Feeling flu

I’m still here and still ostensibly pregnant.  I came down with the flu this week, and so did DH a few days later.  I had a temperature the first few days, but managed to keep it below 101F with the aid of tylenol.  Now I’m just kind of weak and mucousy. I’d be symptom spotting like crazy if it weren’t for the fact than all potential pregnancy symptoms could be due to the virus.

In the meantime, we’re two sick parents, and one (thankfully) healthy toddler trapped in a small house on a rainy weekend.  Unlimited TV it is, then.

Leave a Reply

